Do Not Sell My Personal Information
Connect with us

Sky Bet Championship

Top 10: Best Sky Bet Championship strikers



Welcome to the countdown of the Top 10 strikers in the SkyBet Championship.

Skybet Championship

Skybet Championship

The countdown is based on performances in the 2013-14 season.

A Doncaster Rovers supporter since a very young age; first game a Third Division victory over Wigan in 1996, started watching regularly in the Conference circa 2001. Four promotions, two relegations, one League Cup quarter final, one JPT win at the Millenium Stadium, one Wembley victory. Never a dull moment. Interested in journalism for many years, I've occupied a number of positions on numerous forums, such as moderator, super-moderator and administrator. I began writing my own blog in 2008 on many football issues, though mainly Doncaster Rovers related. In December 2012, I took a step into match reporting, when appointed for the Sheffield & Hallamshire County Senior Football League (tier 10 in the English football pyramid). My reports have since appeared on a regular basis in the Sheffield Star, Rotherham Advertiser, Green 'Un, and the league's website: All my match reports are accessible in one place:

ScoopDragon Football News Network

Article title: Top 10: Best Sky Bet Championship strikers

Please leave feedback to help us improve the site: